Drifted for love.

I didn’t believe in magic workers,
I didn’t believe in miracles,
I didn’t have  hope for the future,
I felt I was in shackles.

Love doesn’t come easy to most,
For love you guys seemed like a wonderful host.
Love decided to stay with you,
Love patched the differences you sew.
Love grew within and around,
Making your union stronger and sound.

Seeing the magic and miracle you have,
I decided to alter what I believed.
I now believe in magic workers,
I now believe in miracles,
I now have hope for the future,
I’m not anymore in shackles.

This is something I wrote for a special someone 🙂
Wishing you guys all the happiness in the world!
Have a Happy Married Life!

2 thoughts on “Drifted for love.

Leave a Reply

